Happy New Year!



Greetings one and all! Ellen here.

This has been a fun year. My favourite things: visiting friends in California, joining the Fleece Station, and eating a lot of Panda Panda banh mi. On the comics side, I edited the fifth issue of UK ladies’ anthology Whores of Mensa. I also took part in a brand-new comics newspaper published here in London, the Comix Reader (which you’ll see me enjoying above!). Pretty exciting. Plus, I got a nice surprise when one of my comics (part of which you can read here) got named as a notable story in Best American Comics 2010. So, all in all, not bad! Still, it’s time to say goodbye.

Happy 2011, everyone!

This entry was posted in General Bleating. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

